Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

White Aluminum had completed a lanai for us several years ago at another house we owned. This time they were the only ones we called. We have referred several people to them in the past and all have been very satisfied with the quality of their work.

Aug 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

White Aluminum is a good company for remodeling work. When there was an issue with the first contractor, they brought in a new team and took care of everything. I would recommend them to others and I plan to hire them for my next few remodeling projects.

Aug 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am in the renovation business so I've seen a lot of their work around. They always do a good job, so I hired them for my own renovation project.

Aug 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The entire experience was great. They came out when they said they would, they stayed within the quote, and everything they said they would do happened. Also, we have had people over to show them the work and they love it, too.

Aug 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They were lot of fun to work with. They took their job seriously but still had time to make the customer happy. The quality of their job was great! When it's all said and done, the way it looks is phenomenal. They did such a beautiful job. It is easy to recommend them to others because of this.

Aug 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife's boss referred us to them. I have actually built over 200 houses in this area and White Aluminum was one of the finest companies I've ever worked with.

Aug 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was most satisfied with the final outcome and the process of how White Aluminum executed this entire project.

Aug 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am extremely happy with the installers, they had a good attitude, they were very professional, and meticulous. The doors fit so perfectly and can't tell you how happy I am. I really lucked out with White Aluminum.

Aug 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are very pleased with White Aluminum. They are very friendly people.

Aug 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was extremely happy with everything including the quality of workmanship and the materials. The crew was very professional.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Why Choose Us?

  • Two Year written warranty
  • In Business Since 1955
  • All Work Done is Up to the Florida State Code
  • All Jobs that require a permit are engineered by a Fl Licensed P.E.
  • Multiple Product Line to Fit Most Home Improvement Needs